FEGold
FEGold

 

Members

Name Stud/Website Phone Postal Address e-mail Breed
Keith Abbott Waiteika Romney  0274639859 Makomako RD2 Raglan

keithabb@xtra.co.nz

Romney
Craig Alexander ARDG

07 888 1703

0272220247

RD2 Matamata calexander@xtra.co.nz Romney
Ross Alexander ARDG

07 883 4780

0272220247

628 Pakaraka Rd, RD2 Tirau 3485

rossco628@gmail.com

Romney
Tom ‚ÄčAbraham ‚ÄčPuketauru

06 327 6248

027 276 2148

1865 State Highway 3, RD 3  Marton 4789

tma.ltd@xtra.co.nz

 

Coopworth

Kate Broadbent

Nikau Coopworths

09 233 3230

1779 Waikaretu, RD5            Tuakau 2695

broadbent.ka@gmail.com Coopworth
Sam & Gemma Hain Hain Romneys

06 867 8097

0220703322

PB 7123, Gisborne sam.gemma.hain@gmail.com Romney
Will & Tom Jackson Piquet Hill Stud

07 825 4480

0277399939

1075 Te Akau Rd, Private Bag 540, Ngaruawahia 3742

w.a.h.jackson@gmail.com

Romney

Maternal Composites

John & Jan Marchant ARDG

09 232 5613

02744423130

Dimmocks Rd, RD1, Pokeno marchant.farms@farmside.co.nz Romney

John Mills

Tautari 07 871 0706 RD2, Oparau, Te Awamutu pjmills1405@gmail.com Coopworth
James Parsons Ashgrove

09 438 8563

0212063208

161 Pukeatua Rd, RD9, Whangarei James@ashgrovegenetics.co.nz Coopworth
John & Alastair Reeves Waimai Romneys

07 825 4763

0274573615

841 Waimai Valley Road, Ngaruawahia amajlreeves@gmail.com Romney
Ross Richards Romani 07 895 7144 2041 Ngapuke Rd, RD4, Taumarunui romani@farmside.co.nz Coopworth
Murray Sargent Kaahu

07 882 8899

0273927242

122 Kaahu Rd, RD  Mangakino murraysargent@hotmail.com

Coopwoth

RomxCoop

Bob Steed ARDG

09 433 2616

136 Paradise Rd, RD1, Tangiteroria kereru_station@xtra.co.nz Romney
Brett Teutenberg Hinenui Genetics

06 862 8768

0272558768

218 Pakowhai Road, RD2 Gisborne hinenui@farmside.co.nz

Coopworth

RomWorth

Jenny Savannah

ARDG

09 427 6393

0274816599

30 Broady Rd, RD1       Silverdale 0994 ajsavvy@xtra.co.nz Romney
Steve WynHarris Marlow

06 855 8265

0272223284

RD1 Waipukurau swyn@xtra.co.nz Coopworth
   

 

     

 

Members are FE Brand only ('FE' brand explained on "About" page)

Russell Proffit
07 877 8977
0273552927
2033 State Hwy 3,
RD, Mahoenui
Perendale

 


FEGold Leading facial eczema genetics    >> Email Us Website by Pivot Design